Tutors

  • CHAN Chi-chung

    Chan graduated from Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a Bachelor's Degree in Art and Design in Education. He is a multi-discipline designer who focuses on graphic, installation and interior decor and collaborates with different NGOs and schools to organize different art, handcraft and drama workshops. He is also a maker who believes in and promotes local maker culture.

  • Agnes CHAN

    Chan graduated from HKAPA with a Bachelor of Fine Arts (Hons) Degree in Dance majoring in Ballet Education. She obtained the Ballet Teaching Certificate from the Royal Academy of Dance with honours and is now a registered ballet teacher at the Royal Academy of Dance. During her study, she participated in various performances and has joined tours to South Africa and Guangzhou. Chan has been awarded scholarships including Jackie Chan Scholarship and Ballet Lecturer Scholarship. She has worked at the Education and Outreach Department of the Hong Kong Ballet and has taught at HKAPA. She joined HKCC in 1999 and is currently the Assistant Dance Supervisor (Ballet) of HKCC.

  • Janice LO

    Lo started practising Ballet at the age of 3 and developed a keen interest in it. She attained excellent results in different grades of the Classical Ballet Examination of Royal Academy of Dance. She participated in the dance competition of the 3rd Hong Kong Youth Arts Festival and the trio and ensemble sections of Kangaroo Cup Dance Competition 2009. She also joined the performance of Coppelia and Swan Lake and worked backstage for Snow White. Lo joined HKCC in 2012 and has attained the Beijing Dance Academy Teacher's Certificate for Grade 1 to 9

  • Alison YAU

    Yau obtained a Bachelor's (Hons) Degree in Fine Arts from CUHK. She works as a visual arts educator and teaches courses in Chinese and Western media. As an independent artist, her artworks have been featured in Hong Kong Art Biennial Exhibition and have been shown in Fringe Club, Hong Kong Cultural Centre, Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre, Hong Kong Central Library and Artist Commune.

  • Patience FUNG

    Fung graduated from HKU and obtained her Master's Degree in Arts and Cultural Management at the University of South Australia. She passed all graded piano examinations with distinction and has obtained the Licentiate Performer Pianoforte (LTCL). Fung has been a singer and/or pianist for many local choirs and is the Founder of a cappella group "A# Singers" and the Opera Hong Kong Children Chorus. She was the Senior Manager of HKCC and General Manager of Opera Hong Kong. She is currently Chairperson of the HKCC Alumni Chapter and is devoting herself to arts/events management as well as music performance and teaching.

  • Libby FUNG

    Fung graduated with a degree in Art and Design in Education (Hons) from The HKPU and was awarded the annual graduation project scholarship. Fung received PGDE (primary) from EdUHK, majoring in Visual Arts, with minors in Chinese and General Studies. She also received a diploma in student counselling from CUHK. In addition to her years of experience in design and art education, she has travelled to the UK, France, and the US to appreciate various art. Fung focuses on inspiring children's interest in art and helping children to explore, developing their critical thinking skills and creativity. She aspires children to not only enjoy the process of expressing and communicating with visual elements through artwork but also cultivate strong morals and values.

  • CHUNG Kit-sum

    Chung obtained a Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree from The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, major in Chinese Dance. She has attained the Beijing Dance Academy Teacher's Certificate and C.S.T.D. Certificate of Modern Jazz. In 2006, she represented the HKAPA at the 3rd Minorities Art Festival of China. In 2008, she participated in tour performances in China with Hong Kong Dance Company. In 2013, Chung was a member of "Le P en V" and won the first prize in the competition in the Czech Republic. She was a Teaching Artist of "Leap!" which was organized by the Robert H.N. Ho Family Foundation and the Cloud Gate Dance School of Taiwan. Now, she is a full-time dance teacher, to share happiness with everyone through movement.

  • Thoman TAM

    Tam graduated from the Music Department of HKU. He studied composing with Mr Doming Lam and piano performance with Professor Gabriel Kwok. He obtained the Performance Certificate from Trinity College London, ATCL, LTCL and LMusTCL. He also attained the Advanced Certificate, CT ABRSM and LRSM from ABRSM. In 1996 and 2000, he attended a certificate course organized by International Workshops in Graz, Austria. Tam is currently a member of Hong Kong Music Tutors Union and Hong Kong Piano Teachers' Circle.

(Names are listed in Chinese surname stroke count order)
Page:
Top

導師

  • 陳梓琪

    澳洲Douglas Mawson Institute of Technology設計系及香港理工大學畢業,獲頒發美術及設計教育一級榮譽學士學位。陳氏從事美術及設計教育多年,教學著重兒童創作發展、動機與過程,與幼兒一起觀察、溝通、探索、欣賞,並適時教授技巧,讓幼兒發揮創造力之餘,亦提升認知能力、語言能力、合作精神及對美的體驗。

  • 陳慧寶

    香港演藝學院畢業,主修芭蕾舞藝術教育,獲舞蹈榮譽藝術學士。以優異成績考獲英國皇家芭蕾舞教師證書,現為英國皇家芭蕾舞註冊教師。在學期間積極參與學院各大型演出,並遠赴南非及廣州等地作巡迴表演。獲成龍獎學金及芭蕾舞講師獎學金。曾於香港芭蕾舞團教育及外展部任職及於香港演藝學院任教。於1999年加入香港兒童合唱團,現為「香兒」助理舞蹈主任(芭蕾舞)。

  • 勞苡蓉

    3歲起學習芭蕾舞,對芭蕾舞產生了濃厚興趣。於各級英國皇家舞蹈考試中獲得優異成績。曾參與第三屆香港青少年藝術節舞蹈比賽、2009年袋鼠盃舞蹈比賽群舞及三人舞比賽,亦曾參與《歌碧麗亞》、《天鵝湖》演出及擔任《白雪公主》的幕後工作。2012年起加入香港兒童合唱團任教並考獲北京舞蹈學院一至九級教師資格證書。

  • 游礎華

    香港中文大學藝術系畢業。藝術教育工作者,教授中西媒介視覺藝術。作品曾於香港文化中心香港視覺藝術中心中央圖書館藝穗會牛棚藝術村展出,並曾參與香港藝術雙年展。

  • 馮凱欣

    香港理工大學美術及設計教育學系一級榮譽學士學位畢業,並獲年度畢業論文獎學金。持香港教育大學學位教師教育文憑(主修視覺藝術)及香港中文大學學生輔導專業文憑。馮氏有多年設計及藝術教育經驗,曾赴英美法等地觀摩藝術作品。馮氏著重啓發兒童對美術的興趣,喜歡跟兒童一起發現、思考和創作,在藝術創作過程中亦同時進行品格和價值觀的培養。

  • 鍾文慧

    畢業於香港大學音樂系,師隨陳錦標博士學習作曲。畢業後在小學擔任音樂主任,帶領學校合唱團在校際音樂節中屢獲佳績。除考獲英國倫敦聖三一音樂學院鋼琴演奏文憑外,在各個音樂領域上亦作多方面嘗試,包括學習奧福及達克羅士教學法、單簧管和大提琴。

  • 鍾潔心

    畢業於香港演藝學院主修中國舞,獲榮譽藝術學士學位資格,並考獲北京舞蹈學院教師資格證書及澳洲CSTD Modern Jazz考級證書。鍾氏2006年隨演藝學院到北京參加全國第三屆少數民族文藝大匯演獲表演金獎,2008年隨香港舞蹈團到中國巡演,2013年隨「LePenV優之舞」到捷克參加「International Festival Jazz Dance Open」之演出及比賽並獲評委獎及觀眾獎(冠軍)。2009年於何鴻毅家族基金策劃之「敢動!」計劃擔任首批導師,並赴台灣雲門舞集舞蹈教室受訓,推行身體教育多年。鍾氏現為全職舞蹈老師,致力與人分享動身體的樂趣。

  • 譚浩民

    香港大學音樂系畢業,隨林樂培學習作曲及郭嘉特學習鋼琴演奏。考獲英國倫敦聖三一音樂學院演奏證書、ATCLLTCL教學文憑及LMusTCL碩士音樂理論文憑,並獲英國皇家音樂學院高級程度證書、CT ABRSM LRSM教學文憑。19962000年遠赴奧地利格拉斯修讀International Workshops之證書課程。現為香港音樂導師同盟和香港鋼琴導師協會成員。

(排名按姓氏筆劃序)
頁面:
Top