Dance Supervisors

  • Michelle LOI
    Dance Supervisor

    Loi graduated from HKAPA as a member of the first graduate class with Honours, majoring in Chinese Dance and minoring in Modern Dance and Ballet. She is an active performer taking part in various art festivals in Hong Kong and overseas cultural exchange programmes. Loi established the Hong Kong Dance Ensemble and the Hong Kong Chinese Dance Ensemble to perform and to promote the choreography, educational and cultural exchanges between Hong Kong and world. She has participated in choreography and dance productions of different dance groups in Hong Kong and has been invited by various public dance schools and dance groups as Arts Advisor.

    In 1992, Loi furthered her study in Japan with a major in Japanese and Management. She graduated from HKPU with an MBA Degree in 1998. She has attained the Beijing Dance Academy Teacher's Certificate for Grade 1-13.

  • Agnes CHAN
    Assistant Dance Supervisor (Ballet)

    Chan graduated from HKAPA with a Bachelor of Fine Arts (Hons) Degree in Dance majoring in Ballet Education. She obtained the Ballet Teaching Certificate from the Royal Academy of Dance with honours and is now a registered ballet teacher at the Royal Academy of Dance.

    During her study, she participated in various performances and has joined tours to South Africa and Guangzhou. Chan has been awarded scholarships including Jackie Chan Scholarship and Ballet Lecturer Scholarship. She has worked at the Education and Outreach Department of the Hong Kong Ballet and has taught at HKAPA. She joined HKCC in 1999 and is currently the Assistant Dance Supervisor (Ballet) of HKCC.

Top

舞蹈主任

  • 雷潔儀
    舞蹈主任

    香港演藝學院首屆優異生榮譽畢業,主修中國舞,副修現代舞及芭蕾舞。在學期間,曾參與多個海外及本地藝術節活動,並到國內及海外作演出及交流。先後創立香港舞集及香港中國舞集,在香港及海外作文化交流及推廣活動。雷氏從事舞蹈教育多年,並曾參與改編及編排多個大型舞蹈匯演,亦應邀擔任多個業餘舞團藝術顧問及指導。

    1992至1994年留學日本,主修日語及管理學。1998年取得香港理工大學MBA學位。另取得北京舞蹈學院中國舞等級考試一至十三級導師保送資格。

  • 陳慧寶
    助理舞蹈主任(芭蕾舞)

    香港演藝學院畢業,主修芭蕾舞藝術教育,獲舞蹈榮譽藝術學士。以優異成績考獲英國皇家芭蕾舞教師證書,現為英國皇家芭蕾舞註冊教師。在學期間積極參與學院各大型演出,並遠赴南非及廣州等地作巡迴表演。獲成龍獎學金及芭蕾舞講師獎學金。曾於香港芭蕾舞團教育及外展部任職及於香港演藝學院任教。於1999年加入香港兒童合唱團,現為「香兒」助理舞蹈主任(芭蕾舞)。

Top